Admin

Contact List

Please see below for key contacts:

  •  Attendance / absences / independent contracts – Irma Marshall – imarshall@sandi.net
  •  Behavior / discipline / detentions – Joey Lepetri – jlepetri@sandi.net
  •  Class schedule / teacher schedule – Your child’s counselor – Yvette Toma (5th grade) ytoma@sandi.net – Sabrina Cox (6th grade) scox@sandi.net 
  •  Enrollment / drops / transfers / requests for records and academic history – Peter Mazur – pmazur@sandi.net - Follow this link to access our automated online enrollment/registration system
  •  Fees / fines / purchases – Theresa Jordan – tjordan@sandi.net
  •  Health / medical – Jill Whitaker – jwhitaker@sandi.net
  •  Homework / tests / projects / grades – Your child’s classroom teacher – follow this link for a list of staff members and their contact information 
  •  Library books / textbooks / lost books – Marta Thiele – mthiele@sandi.net   
  •  Program placement (including GATE and Mathematics) – Your child’s counselor – Yvette Toma (6th grade) ytoma@sandi.net – Sabrina Cox (5th grade) scox@sandi.net 
  •  Program placement (Special Education testing) – Paul Gil – pgil@sandi.net
  •  Special Education / IEP / Support Services –Your child’s case manager – follow this link for a list of staff members and their contact information
  •  Transportation – Irma Marshall – imarshall@sandi.net




        
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.